Next Sermon Series: April 11-May 2

In this world in which we live today, we are busier than ever.  Not only are we busier, but we are more connected because of the technology we possess – cell phones, computers and the internet, TV, social media, and more.  But we need time to unplug from all of this.  We need times of solitude and silence in our lives.  Jesus modeled the importance of withdrawing from the busyness for times of prayer and rest.  During this series, we will look at the importance of withdrawing as Jesus did so that we can find physical, emotional, and mental rest

and spiritual refreshing in God.


275 Wyly Street

Cornelia, GA 30531


Tel: 706-778-4827





  • b-facebook
  • b-youtube